Casual Encounters in Brisbane, Queensland

Thursday, 25 August 2016
  Pretty face with long and black hair with passionate service plus enjoyable sex
Hi ►►To book please text me direct ► I am a 25 year old, D Cup perky boobs and very tight size 6…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
  Want to please you girl
Free tonight? I love to eat pussy and never had a bad review lol I'm a chef no real time for…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
  M4t cd4cd seeking cd or ts for naughty games and mutual play
I'm 30 yo tall slim closet cd seeking cd or ts for mutual play and naughty games reply with pic and…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 7 August 2016
    Fit professional couple seeking voyeuristic unicorn
This is a long shot lol Married fit professional couple looking for a voyeuristic unicorn to have…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
  Are you ready to fuck?
Up from Melbourne and want you right now.
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  Wife seeks bi fem playmate to have fun with while hubby watches
We are a clean fun-loving couple in our 40's who are looking for a feminine clean bi lady to have…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 16 July 2016
    Need bi female now
Woke up so horny I want your fingers to play inside me while u suck my man.begging
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 15 July 2016
    M4w looking for nsa
I'm 18 looking for a woman aged between 18-35 can be older if you look for your age to take my…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
    Lady wanted to give me the best blow job I've ever had
I'm - ddf - clean- shaven - 38 -fit - white - 6foot - easy going and want to please you in return.
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 11 July 2016
  I have what you want :) hire me and enjoy
Hey guys , I'm 26 yr old bi male currently selling my self for money I am very well kept so 9…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 20 June 2016
    Looking for first time experience
Ok, so I am a bit older, 48 and have seriously never tried anal sex. I am looking for a genuine…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
    PNP buddy wanted
Looking for an open minded girl to kill time with of any age who is PNP friendly. I am a generous…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
    Blowjob
Hey ladies. Im horny n need a blowjob. Im willing to pay good money n extra if i can cof. Please…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 2 May 2016
  Free Time To day Or Tomorrow...
23 year old female to look for fun while hubby is out of town. Please be a cool guy who knows what…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
    I want your worn knickers
I am wanting worn knickers from slim attractive females for my pleaseure mywetspeedos@gmail. Com
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  Tattboy
6'2" Single looking for good hard orgasmic women for nsa sexual fun, into bondage, anal &…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  Looking for some discreet fun
Hi guys i want to fuck as many girls as i can and give yous all the screaming intense orgasms you's…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 21 February 2016
    Love to lick pussy
hi I'm very clean in body and cock have 7/12 inches I'm very discreet disease free very thoughtful…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
    PNP Today
Hi ladies pnp today and today only you must host 22/2/16
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Thursday, 11 February 2016
  Looking For 50+ Males For Fun
Young couple looking for older male tto fufill some fantasies
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 1 February 2016
  Horny male exec mid 30s seeks keen ladies for mutual discreet fun
Hi Its Raj here, Aussie male in my mid 30s, fun loving and clean. Seek horny ladies for discreet…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 29 January 2016
    Role Playing For Bigger Couple
Hi I'm a fun loving guy in my late 40's who likes to play with beautiful bigger mature Aged couples…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  7in cock available for lunch time pleasure and fun NSA or FB
I am a professional working in Brissy, over 6ft tall, brown eyes, D & D free, 7 inches, trimmed…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 10 January 2016
  Im looking to be interviewed...
Hi people, I'm looking to be interviewed/auditioned for a place to stay. I am in need for a room…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 25 December 2015
  Seeking unconstrained meet and sixty-nine
Good morning, I'm not looking for love, but a man or a woman which take a pleasure. I enjoy the…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
    Big black cock
Looking for any horny ladies that wants to be licked, sucked and fucked. If interested just email…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 18 December 2015
  Female searching for a your language dispo at once
I seek man or a woman to me to enjoy with your tongue, annu or cunnilingus, Bordertown get fired. I…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
  In brissy for few days
Looking for little fun DDF clean trimmed smooth cut cock can travel to you n be discreet if need be…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 4 December 2015
    I love to play
forty year old, with curves, boobs and a great mouth wants to play.Call or text kaytee on 0411252413
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
  Female to plane of an super warm tonight
Good afternoon Messieurs, I seek adventure to change for a nice et envoutant moment. I am extremely…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Page: « previous 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  next »