Men looking for Women in Brisbane, Queensland

Friday, 3 August 2018
    PNP buddy wanted - Brisbane
No photo Item details City: Brisbane, Queensland Offer type: For Free Contacts Contact name Marty…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    I just want someone to play with to release stress
Looking for someone to play with I haven't had sex in a while I've been to work focus, the I can't…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
    Young and bored
Looking to hangout with you get at me
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
    BBC FOR FUN in and out the bedroom
Hey are you looking for sexual satisfaction? Well I'm 20 years old male with a BBC who is ready to…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 28 July 2018
    Looking for dommes
Hey lady's I'm a 22 year old male looking for dommes to fuck me hard with strap ons. Anyone…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
  Cute cock
Hi my cute dick luking fof a beautiful pussy to enter in pls let him in
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    I love those sweet lady lips which I desire to slowly devour
Ladies! I serve to pleasure you. I love eating pussy, nice and slow, tenderly all over. Working you…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
    Pnp brisbane
Hey ladies, anyone looking for some pnp fun? Enquire within xo
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Period sex
Tall, slim male, 48, wants to have sex with a menstruating woman. Ok, so it's not everyone's cup of…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
  BBW Beautiful Busty Blonde
BBW Beautiful Busty Curvy Italian. OUTCALLS ONLY. Monique 0432570053 Hello there my name is Monique…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
  Looking for Day Time Fun
Male looking for a female for some day time fun. Age no boundry just mutual satisfaction Must be…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    Farm friends
Keen player here Lets talk first :
Queensland › Brisbane
 
  Seeking Maturer and BBW for NSA
Athletic, straight, single 51 yr old self employed professional man who loves fucking with maturer…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
  Dirty anal slut
Hi I'm a 27 year old size 8-10 brunette slut that loves to be naughty. Take me doggy style from…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
    looking for FWB maybe more
Hi im aaron im single genuine easy going bloke im laid back open minded loyal faithful honest…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Looking for a woman to take my anal virginity
Hi there, I am an in shape 27 year old guy, been experimenting with anal sex and I'm having…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
  Bayside area PNP
Come have some morning fun with me now.
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Thursday, 7 June 2018
  Happy
Hi there Looking for my bestie my lover and partner for life and friends on the way. Who are you…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
    Looking for someone now 02/06/2018
Hi if anyone looking for sex now m really horny but for some rewards my bf will watch me get fucked…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 1 June 2018
    Looking for a mistress
Hey I am looking for a mistress to dominated me with a strapon Give me and SMS and we can go from…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
  Long term indefinite fwb (pontential maybe defacto
Hi ladies im an almost 33yr old single white guy never had a gf except 1 that is 11yrs older than…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Daddy dom and sub looking for bi kinky girls
My young sub and I are looking for other young kinky bi girls to join us for naughty fun and…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Woman wanted for discrete times
Hello I’m 48 yo mature male looking for a woman for some fun I’m ddf non smoker easy going open…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  Dominant guy needs Submissive girl
girls looking for a fuck buddy to spank, choke, slap you and so much more, look no further. If you…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Fitnfun 42 guy
Fun guy looking for fun lady for nsa fun happy to send pic hit me up
Queensland › Brisbane
 
  Looking for dripping pussy
I am looking for girls that wanna have a good time
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 14 May 2018
    Party and Play.
Just wanting to see if any girls would be keen to play this morning plenty of party to give you…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
  Coogar on the prowl DTF in/out calls lessons are in session sex classes avail
Hot mummy ready to play book now we can play hard or soft u decide tell me your fantasies and we…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
    Would love to go down on you -- im amazing at it - reward
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my ad. My name is Ben. I'm 30 years old. Clean…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 13 May 2018
    Discreet friendly
Hi just a nice down to earth guy living in Westend Brisbane. Currently in a relationship but Happy…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Page: « previous 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »