Men looking for Women in Brisbane, Queensland

Thursday, 31 December 2015
  Young 19 male seeking girl for some fun. Any age is fine
Want to have some fun. message me
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Thursday, 24 December 2015
  Need a sexy woman and pussy
I am a 30 year old man that loves life and is a realy out going person that wonts to meet a sexy…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  New services!
Hello all my lovely clients and new enquiries! I now have new services! Massage and strap on sex I…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 28 November 2015
    Mature gentleman seeking NSA fun Springfield
I am tall, medium build, seeking NSA fun with a mature lady who is seeking same. Available only…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 21 November 2015
    Seeking Female for Naughty Fantasies
Seeking adventurous naughty fem for casual meets to explore sexual fantasies, adult games and…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  Fit 30 year old male seeking nsa with attractive lady
Recently single and want to get myself a fuck buddy. I will send face pics if you message me
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 28 August 2015
    Any horny women?
Hi, looking for a woman that likes a smoke of the good stuff and have fun.
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 22 August 2015
    I absolutely need to shove my cock in pussy
Any women who feel horny i am 23 year old male who is desperate to fill up some moutbh and pussy…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
  Looking for a sexually charged partner
I am 49 but still have a wild streak. I play and sing blues/rock.even write some of my material. I…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 20 June 2015
  I could eat you for hours
Happy go lucky person fun loving highly energetic want to chat and see if we click my e-mail is…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
  Zeausss111
Hey my names jordan im 22 i live in redcliffe and can drive to you. Im after fun clean sex with any…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
  Come teach me
Hi 43 year old average male who has been married for 20 years and is now single and looking to…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
  Looking for fun
Hi I'm Sam 29 year old very clean man looking for hot sex nice size cock like to lick pussy unless…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Thursday, 9 April 2015
    Fijian boy
Looking to have some fun this week hit me if can host I will bring all the goodies love my pussy…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
    Hi am wayne am looking for a parnter or just a sex parnter
Hi am wayne am blond hair blue eyes 190cm tal 95 kg if you wood like to talk or meet up am looking…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
  casual encounter/FWB
Seeking casual fun fucking or regular FWB for regular pleasure of all desires to cum having fun…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 16 March 2015
    Well hung male 42 seeks all sized women open age
I am a young looking 42 year old working within th rna construction precint i am not asking for…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 23 February 2015
    Single 30yr ol
Single male looking for a fun opened minded woman to have some fun and no strings atta
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 13 February 2015
  NSA adult fun
50year old male seeks lady any age for sexy fun I will receive golden showers and will like but…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 8 February 2015
  Cash rewards for sexy girl/lady. Daytime preferred. Disease free and discreet.
Looking for non professional girls for casual or regular meetings. Daytime preferred. I can host…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 26 January 2015
  Mr cc
L am single and l am alone l am looking for a young sexy women to be friends with and to stay with…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 24 January 2015
    Full satisfactiion
My name is athwal and i am 25 years old hansome good looking muscular boy and love to serve you any…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Friday, 16 January 2015
    Need a pussy to take a pounding
I'm 38 married and keen to enjoy another pussy.I don't want to stuff around with chatter and…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
    Friends with benefits
Hi my name is Chorai I'm 24 years old looking for a girl who likes parties clubbing and obviously…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 29 December 2014
    White Master seeking Asian Pet
Good morning I am seeking a new asian pet to train. You will be trained in the art of pleasing…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Monday, 22 December 2014
  Fwb
Just after someone to meet up and have hot steamiest sex
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
  NSA Hookups
Hi I'm a 28 year old male looking to hook up, I'm 6'5 with a good figure and good looking I'm…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 16 November 2014
    Seeking Mature Asian Lady for ABDL Roleplay
I would like to meet up with you and enjoy Mommy/Baby Roleplay. It would include…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Saturday, 15 November 2014
    Looking for attractive ladys
Hi, I am lovely and sweet man in early 30's. I am looking for a lady in the late 30's or early…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Sunday, 9 November 2014
  Looking for an attractive lady
Hi I'm Steve 42yo 6ft1 tall 80kg athletic build I am looking for an attractive lady around the same…
Queensland › Brisbane
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »