Men looking for Men in Brisbane, Queensland

Friday, 30 July 2021
  Looking for 60+ to teach me
Im looking for an older man 60+ to be my grandpa, teach me about man to man play. Must kind…
Queensland › Brisbane
Sunday, 25 July 2021
    Bottom Pig Seeks Openminded PnP Top To Use Me
Hi there. I guess the title says everything, really. If you are an openminded top with a lil pype…
Queensland › Brisbane
Saturday, 3 July 2021
    Any tranny's or cd's looking for a bit of cock
Hi I'm a newbie to the bi scene looking for a bit of fun after the sun goes down with a bottom CD…
Queensland › Brisbane
Friday, 2 July 2021
    Nice guy with nice cock looking for fun
I'm friendly 35 year old male. I have a nice look about me. Looking for ongoing male partner for…
Queensland › Brisbane
Thursday, 24 June 2021
    Straight guy looking for cash
Struggling financially, willing to do whatever for the right price
Queensland › Brisbane
Friday, 4 June 2021
    Looking for mutual nsa fun or I can be you bttm
I'm at home bored as fuck horny want my arese to be eaten then if u treat my tight little hole…
Queensland › Brisbane
Wednesday, 2 June 2021
    Mutual wank
Looking for a bloke to have a mutual wank with. Can host or public together. I’m chub, 5.5” and…
Queensland › Brisbane
Saturday, 8 May 2021
  Party & play btm slut 4 u
Hi there I'm looking for a guy or more to suck swallow a few loads and bend over for you to slide…
Queensland › Brisbane
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
  Married and sucking
43 married, can’t host but will help you lose a load. Masculine average bloke.
Queensland › Brisbane
Saturday, 1 May 2021
  Need my thick cock sucked
Looking for a public, discreet nsa blow and go in Strathpine area. Has to be non mutual. Younger…
Queensland › Brisbane
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
    Hamilton Portside fun
Keen to suck on some cock today and maybe have my v taken or mutual play. Im a 40yr old usually…
Queensland › Brisbane
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
  Top sugar dady want virgin teen bottom boys
Top sugar dady pakistani looking teen virgin white bottom guys bì straight boys for love sex…
Queensland › Brisbane
Sunday, 4 April 2021
  M2m naked body rub. Hung
Offering affordable sensual body rubs with 15 years experience in massaging you gonna get a great…
Queensland › Brisbane
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
    Caboolture. Looking for a gummy blow job
I am looking for a older guy with no teeth to suck my cock. I can host in caboolture so someone…
Queensland › Brisbane
Friday, 19 March 2021
    Live in SlutBoi
SlutBoi for alternative living style SlutBoi ideally suited to strong masculine men. SlutBoi will…
Queensland › Brisbane
Friday, 12 March 2021
    Horny old guy seeks a sissy cd to use as my fuck toy
Well the title says it all you need to be a total bottom sub who knows how to workship a a man's…
Queensland › Brisbane
Friday, 5 March 2021
    Rewarding cheesy cocks
Hi I'm a chubby sub into mansmells, piss drinking and filthy sub. One of my biggest fantasies has…
Queensland › Brisbane
Saturday, 27 February 2021
    Str8 guy seeks his 1st tranny or cd
I've been getting into tranny porn for a while now and would like to have a bit of fun with the…
Queensland › Brisbane
Friday, 19 February 2021
    Bicurious kinky chub after hung daddy
Hi 33 bi curious kinky chubby guy looking for older man 45 to 70 that is hung and likes a kinky boi…
Queensland › Brisbane
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
    Handsome muscular big chested 7 inch cock man looking for 18-22yo boys or cd's
Hi im a handsome 36 yo man looking to try new things with a male partner i have a 7 inch cock am…
Queensland › Brisbane
Saturday, 13 February 2021
  Looking now
Anyone close to Bulimba, have a nice cut c^*k and keen to be s^*ked or a mutual session. Can’t…
Queensland › Brisbane
    Cold Rock Franchises Shops
The title speaks for itself. If you have anymore questions then just ask. Your welcome to text me…
Queensland › Brisbane
Monday, 8 February 2021
  Looking for 8 inch cock
Yes it's my birthday very soon and I'm looking for an 8 inch cock or bigger to pleasure. It must be…
Queensland › Brisbane
Wednesday, 3 February 2021
  Big Cut Cock Wanted
I love to see cum shooting all over my nightie after playing with your hard cock and big balls for…
Queensland › Brisbane
Thursday, 28 January 2021
    Slim tatts genuine easygoing bi curious
Hi olive in Kingston been curious and am keen to meet a mature guy to chat me úp and flirtwith me…
Queensland › Brisbane
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
    I want to suck some lollies
Give me what you have and I will make you smile.I can suck you dry.I can pick you up. Must be 30yrs…
Queensland › Brisbane
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
    Masculine, married - sucking
42, masculine - sucking. Mutual if you like but doesn’t have to be. You host or car/park etc…
Queensland › Brisbane
Saturday, 9 January 2021
    Any cross dressers looking for a bit of cock play
Hi I'm watching tranny porn come on over and watch with me and we'll play with each other's cocks…
Queensland › Brisbane
Friday, 8 January 2021
    Any cds looking for a bit of cock tonight
Hi I'm a newbie to the bi scene up watching tranny porn cum on over and look after my cock for me…
Queensland › Brisbane
Monday, 4 January 2021
    Experience deepthroat
I'm 45 brown Polynesian islander guy seeking to deepthroat any guys from 20-50yrs old must host…
Queensland › Brisbane
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »